IdConfirmed's Introduction
Started by IdConfirmed

Hello! 👋

I'm Mackenzie Molloy, a 14-year-old from Scotland that goes by the username IdConfirmed in the online world. I currently study Engineering Science, Computing Science, Chemistry and Physics (Not to mention the usual like English & Maths) at school and my teachers are fantastic. Outside of school, I ski & snowboard(Over 7 years experience), I play games/program things and I'm in an Explorer Scout Group. I also used to do Spanish in Primary School as my Grandma has a Spanish background. 

I started playing Minecraft way back in 2010 on mobile and got PC edition in July of 2015 for my 10th birthday. From there, I got into the "commercial" side of Minecraft in March of 2017 (and I've also played about with Minecraft PI). With regards to the programming side of things, my dad got me into programming in 2013, and ever since I've learned how to program websites, python, javascript, bash & many others - this also came with some good Linux systems experience. Worth mentioning, I got own over 10 Raspberry Pis - ranging from PI 2s to a PI 4 (4GB Version).

Oh! I also LOVE cats & Katy Perry.

About Me / Funny Cat Videos
Staff Applications / Discord Staff Applications / CubTime Discord
I'm that guy that made the improvements to CraftMC's Survival Shop
5 months agoLast edited: about 1 month ago